Home‎ > ‎

EM Residents


Last Name

First Name

Preferred Email

Class of 2019



Anderson

Andre

aanderson@nypem.org

Chang

Ivy

ivesschang@gmail.com

Choe

Bianca Judy

bic9013@nyp.org

Del Toro

Cristina

crd9015@nyp.org

Delgadillo

James

jad9116@nyp.org

Fortenko

Alexander

afortenko@gmail.com

Henneman

Justin

jhenneman@nypem.org  

Huang

Kevin 'Kai'

khuang429@gmail.com

Jiang

Lynn

lynn.jiang77@gmail.com

Manice

Nicholas

Nicholasmanice@gmail.com

Newberry

Jamie

jamie.l.newberry@gmail.com

Robbins

Michael

mnrobbins85@gmail.com

Class of 2018



Patel

Amar

amar872006@gmail.com

Creech

Nancy

nancycreech@mac.com

George

Gebe

geg7004@nyp.org

Lopez

Jason

jas.j.lopez@gmail.com

Malhi

Jupin

jupinmalhi@gmail.com

Newcomb

Jake

jfn9001@nyp.org

Piehl

Mark

mark.piehl@gmail.com

Suguitan

Mark

mark_suguitan@outlook.com

Wei

Peng Peng

pengpengwei@gmail.com

Worley

Emmagene

emmagene.worley@gmail.com

Yang

Laurel

laurelmyang@gmail.com

Yeh

Pon-Hsiu

ponpon@gmail.com

Class of 2017



Behrooz

Navid

nab9080@nyp.org

Buchman

Sarah

sarahj.buchman@gmail.com

Ghiya

Meena

mghiya83@gmail.com

Graham

Jeffrey

Rayrayak@gmail.com

Nassef

Yomna

yomna.nassef@gmail.com

Ou

Evan

evan.the.ou@gmail.com

Rafie

Christopher

chr9090@nyp.org

Ruiz

Lizette

lizruiz84@gmail.com

Shankar

Mark

mshankar32@gmail.com

Simon

Gregory

grs9025@nyp.org

Smith

Luke

lukedanielsmith@gmail.com

Won

Chung

johnywon@gmail.com